web banner v1.png

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Apr 18

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Apr 25

Ingrow CC 1st XI
Ingrow CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, May 2

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, May 9

Cowling CC 1st XI
Cowling CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, May 16

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, May 23

Haworth Road Methodists CC 1st XI
Haworth Road Methodists CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, May 30

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jun 6

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jun 13

Bingley Congregationals CC 1st XI
Bingley Congregationals CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jun 20

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jun 27

Embsay CC 1st XI
Embsay CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jul 4

Oakworth CC 1st XI
Oakworth CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jul 11

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jul 18

Wilsden CC 1st XI
Wilsden CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Jul 25

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Aug 1

Hepworth & Idle CC 1st XI
Hepworth & Idle CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Aug 8

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Aug 15

Haworth CC 1st XI
Haworth CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Aug 22

Barrowford CC 1st XI
Barrowford CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Aug 29

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Sep 5

Crossflatts CC 1st XI
Crossflatts CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

Sat, Sep 12

Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI
Sutton in Craven CC 1st XI

13:30

Division One

No results could be found.

Craven and District Cricket League - Division One

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.